Tuesday prayer

Birdingbury

Tuesday 23rd May

Tuesday 20th June

Tuesday 18th July


Bourton on Dunsmore

Tuesday 30th May

Tuesday 27th June

Tuesday 25th July


Frankton

Tuesday 9th May

Tuesday 6th June

Tuesday 4th July


Stretton on Dunsmore

Tuesday 16th May

Tuesday 13th June

Tuesday 11th July